Advisory Team

Our experienced advisory team of leading scientists, doctors, researchers and experts in cannabinoid medicine guide and support our growing network of GPs, medical professionals and patients.

Dr Leon Barron
Dr Dani Gordon
Dr Mark Smith
Dr David Bailey
Dr Julie Moltke
Dr Harrison Offiong
Dr Arun Ghosh
Hannah Deacon
Dr Julia Piper
Dr Anne Katrin Schlag
Dr Julian Birch
Dr Mark Wilbourn